



South Suburban Airport Industry Forum Registrant/Attendee List

First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Javid	Aboutorabi		Clark Construction Company
Alexander	Abraham	Regional Manager	The Reinforced Earth Company
Норе	Alexander	Executive Director New Business Development	Walbridge
Wayne	Babiak	President	South Suburban Chapter Illinois Pilots Assoc.
David	Barlow	Senior Consultant	Turner & Townsend
Dwight	Barnell	President	Federal Aviation Corp
Keith	Benman		The Times
Tim	Berry	Sr. Estimator	F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC
LaTasha	Binder		South Suburban College
Ismael	Bonilla	coo	Aerostar Airports Holdingg
Herbert	Brooks, Jr.	Speaker	Will County Board
Declan	Brown	Consultant	Capri Capital Partners, Inc
Rick	Bryant	Senior Adviser	Office of Congresswoman Robin Kelly
Nancy	Burrows	Client Solutions & Regional Projects Specialist	South Suburban College
Isaac	Carothers	Account Executive	Pivotal Staffing
James	Carroll	Bid Manager	Fluor Enterprises
Jason	Chandler		Epstein and Sons International
Carole	Cheney		Office of Congressman Bill Foster
Delmarie	Cobb	President	The Publicity Works
John	Coombe	Principal	Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Anthony	Daniels	Researcher	The Publicity Works
Brandon	Davis		Nossaman
Matt	Demos	Aviation Project Manager	Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Donna	Dettbarn		Monee Township Supervisor
Andrew	D'Souza	Consultant	Infrata Limited
Brian	Dugan		Edgemoor Infrastructure and Real Estate LLC
Rich	Duran	President	Village of Peotone
Mark	Eames		Clark Construction Company
Michael	Einhorn		Village





First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Jordan	Eizenga	Senior Associate	Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors
Jeff	Eldridge	Senior Estimator	Ryan Incorporated Central
Bill	Fahrenwald	Executive Director	James Street Associates
Edward	Fanter	Managing Director	BMO Capital Markets
D. Joy	Ferguson	CFO	BytheBYTEConsultants.com LLC
Mark	Ferry	Commissioner	Will County Board
Daniel	Filer		Ferrovial Aeropuertos
Jeff	Frantz		CH2M HILL
Bruce	Friedeld		Will County
Heather	Gaffney	Senior Vice President	T.Y. Lin International
David	Gianfrancesco	Director Workforce Development	Safer Foundation
James	Giblin	Senior Consultant	Flak International, Inc.
Donald	Gibson		Edgemoor Infrastructure and Real Estate LLC
Glenn	Ginder	Clerk	Will Township
Ray	Gooding	Construction Manager	Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Elias	Gordan	Attorney at Law	Gordan Law Office
George	Gray	Village Administrator	Village of Peotone
John	Greuling	President & CEO	Will County Center for Economic Development
Dawn	Haley		Village of River Dale
Jin Kook	Han	CARGO MANAGER	Korean Air
Alicia	Hanlon	Sr. Transportation Planner	County of Will
Ronald	Hausmann	EVP	Walbridge
Janet	Henderson	Director of Business Developement	Images, Inc.
David	Hinderliter	president	Chicago Southland Chamber
Kevin	Holt	Group Manager	Kenny Construction
Henrik	Honkaniemi	Projet Finance	Balfour Beatty Investments
Robert	Howard	Commissioner	Will County Board
Nathaniel	Hsieh	Chairman	Federal Aviation Corp.
James	Hunt	Rev. Dr.	New Hope Christian Community Church
Kevin	Hwang	Senior Manager	KOTRA, Chicago
David	Johnson	Senior Managing Director	Mesirow Financial
David	Johnson	Principal Partner	Johnson, Penn and Shaw
Phil	Kadner		South Town Star
Katina	Kaftantzis	Engineering Coordinator	The Lane Construction Corporation
Thomas	Kellerman	Senior Vice President	Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors
Christopher	Kelly	None	Informational





First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Paul	Kwiatkowski		Will Township Trustee
Susan	Lafferty		South Town Star
Steve	Leaven	President	Chicago Business Air Center
Sue	Lee		Ernst & Young Infrastructure Advisors
Jonghyuk	Lee	CARGO OPERATION MANAGER	Korean Air
Young	Lee	Partner	Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Nigel	Lelew	Technical Director	Balfour Beatty Investments
Lauren	Leone-Cross		Shaw Media
Erik	Logan	Senior Project Manager	Walsh Construction
Craig	Louden	Senior Engineer	Crawford, Murphy and Tilly, Inc.
Jamy	Lyne	Supervising Planner	Parsons Brinckerhoff
Thomas	Lyon		Parsons
Ron	Marsh	Area Manager - Midwest	Heery International
Ron	Marsh		Balfour Beatty Investments
lan	Matheson	SVP	SNC-Lavalin
Margo	McDermed	Commissioner	Will County Board
Pat	McGuire		State Senator - District 43
Dennis	McKinnon	Director of Information Technology and Engineering	Johnson, Penn and Shaw
Margorie	McKinnon- Price	Director of Marketing	Johnson, Penn and Shaw
Hannah	McMaster	Student	School of the Art Institute
Jim	Messmore	Sr Vice President	Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Alfonso Barona	Miguez		Ferrovial Aeropuertos
Forest	Miles	Attorney	McCarthy Duffy LLP
Brent	Molendyk	Senior Aviation Electrical Engineer	T.Y. Lin International
Loretta	Molter	President	Molter Corporation
Don	Moran		Will County
Mark	Morehouse	Managing Director	William Blair & Co., L.L.C.
Tracy	Morse	President	Images, Inc.
Wendell	Mosby		Prairie State College
Carla	Mykytiuk		CH2M HILL
Khaled	Naja	Vice President	Parsons
Eric	Neagu	Senior Project Manager	Weaver Boos Consultants
Tanya	Norfleet	Coordinator, Career Development Services	Prairie State College
Mike	O'Donnell	Sr. Project Manager	The Walsh Group





First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Fernando	Ojer	Project Manager	Ferrovial Aeropuertos
Diane	O'Keefe	Vice President	Parsons Brinckerhoff
Valery	Olefir	Director	Infrata Limited
Liliana	Ortega	VP Bid Director	Balfour Beatty Investments
Ed	Paesel	Executive Director	South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association
Nick	Palmer		Will County
Frank	Patton	Managing Partner	Great Lakes Basin LLC
James	Pehta	Partner	Oak Brook Rail LLC
Doug	Pelletier	Vice President- Civil II	F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC
Thomas	Pelnik	SVP Business Development	ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.
Algernon	Penn	Principal Partner	Johnson, Penn and Shaw
Chris	Piazza	estimator	Molter Corporation
Lidia	Pilecky	Vice President	CH2M HILL, Inc.
Andy	Potempa		Will Township
Russ	Prekwas	Chairman & CEO	Robinson Engineering
Austin	Provost	Vice President	TranSmart Technologies, Inc.
Aaron	Quick	Vice President	Farnsworth Group, Inc.
James	Rachlin	Managing Director	BMO Capital Markets
MAribeth	Ralph	Real Estate Negotiator	Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Karl	Ray	Executive Project Coordinator	SNC-Lavalin
Walter	Reddel	Airport Manager. 2IL9. Meadow Creek Air Park	Engineer
Rex	Robinson		The Bugel
Patrick	Sandercock	Vice President	BMO Capital Markets
Craig	Schmidt	Vice President, Community and Economic Development	Prairie State College
Dale	Serig		D. Serig, Inc
Elbert	Shaw	Principal Partner	Johnson, Penn and Shaw
Dave	Shier	Business Group Leader	The Walsh Group
Terri	Smalinsky	Managing Director	Ziegler
Tom	Smiles	Director of Engineering	A. Epstein and Sons International, Inc.
Erick	Smith	Sr. Project Manager	F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC
Charles	Snowden		CH2M HILL
Chip	Snowden		Ernst & Young
Carol	Soberanis	Senior R/E Negotiator	Hanson Professional Services Inc.
Mark	Thompson		Hanson





First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Curtis	Thompson	Lesgislative Assistant	Senator Napoleon B Harris
Aaron	Toppston	Sr. Development Manager	The Walsh Group
William	Trudeau	Construction Manager	Parsons
Thomas	Vander Woude	Director of Transportation	South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association
Andrea	Velasquez	Vice President	Epstein and Sons International
Lawrence	Walsh	Executive	Will County
Tricia	Walsh	Vice President Business Development Midwest	Parsons
Larry	Walsh Jr.	Representative	
Andrew	Wasiniak		Walbridge
John	Welch	Owner	WC Engineering LLC
Bill	Wiley	partner	The Avantes Group
Denise	Winfrey	Commissioner	Will County Board
Ladd	Worple	Business Development	Ryan Incorporated Central
Lisa	Zeigler	Manager of Grant Services	Prairie State College
Robert	Zitek	Sr. Vice President	F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC

(Includes All Registrants As Well As Walk-In Attendees)